Their debut album FRANKY

Без имени-1

November 19, a group of FRANKY – one of the major hit-makers this summer, the authors track Hysteria, releasing their debut album!


FRANKY – the only project of its kind in the Russian music scene. The story of his emergence as the music group, knocked out of all the templates. Taras Demchuk and Denis Khrushchev long and successfully wrote hits for other artists, until one simple, like all brilliant, the issue did not come to their mind: “Why do not we start a band and play music that we love?”


In just two years of existence of collective music FRANKYzavoevala many fans came to the popular Russian TV series ” School Closed ” and track Hysteriastal resounding breakthrough brought the first group of positions in radio and TV charts ! FRANKY performed on one stage with SunriseAvenue, attended one of the biggest summer festivals EuropaPlusLive, branded radio show DFM- Foam D- jump and many others. Fans of the group literally inundated with requests to release the album as soon as possible !

But perfectionists in everything musicians carefully prepared their debut album output .

And then, finally , the album FRANKY «Hysteria» will be released on November 19 ! Listeners waiting for a signature cocktail FRANKY – rock and rap , melody and drive, a mixture of Russian and English!

The album is available on iTunes – https://itunes.apple.com/ru/album/hysteria/id737407382?uo=4&at=10l7mS

Track Listing :

1 Hysteria

2 Touch me

3 Just run away

4 Sad Song

5 Hologram

6 Hard Stuff

7 No way out

8 Cracked

9 Fakeless

10 In The End of the Edge

11 Too Fast

12 Miss

13 Mama

14 Dark World


Press Service, ” First Music Publishing “

Comments are closed.

1996-2017 © Первое Музыкальное издательство
Powered by LCDesign