Dima Bilan presented his new album “Reach”


May 28 in Moscow club – restaurant PPL with the support of the First Russian Music Publishing and Radio held a grand presentation of the new album, Dima Bilan’s ” Reach .” Guests were spectacular rooms , amazing gifts , vivid emotions and only live sound !

Narrow circle of friends and colleagues around the stage made ​​this evening truly memorable. Among the guests were : Philip , Yuri Aksyuta , Edvin Marton , Alexander Savelyev , Nyusha , Vlad Sokolov , Jasmine , finalist of the ” Voice ” – Olga Klein, and Julia Margaret Pozoyan Tereshchenko Lera Kudryavtseva , designer Igor Gulyaev hands. channel Ru.TVMihail Bogomolov , director of the MIT Maxim Dmitriev , Roman Emelyanov , Arman Davletyarov and many others.

The big surprise was the premiere of the new video for the title song of the eponymous album ” Reach ” – offers spectacular visuals hit – the theme of love and the apocalypse was incredibly attractive ! Applause did not cease all evening. On stage were young talents Stars Yana `s Academy , Edvin Marton , finalist of the” Voice “, whose mentor was Dima Bilan , and of course the hero of the festivities , who performed not only all the new songs included in the album” Reach “, but the old hits ( Believein, Leavin ‘ , so it does not happen , Reach , Catch colored my dreams, I just love you, watch , not renounce loving , etc.).

загруженное (4)


Recall , the official release of the new , eighth album, Dima Bilan , entitled ” Reach ” held on May 27 on iTunes.
Recording this record was a reflection of an important period in the life of the singer : it is there that you can hear all the lyrics artist, in its entirety . Album was written in the key of light sadness for the passing of time , sincere and cordial relations between people. Since it was originally conceived – woven of moods , emotions and feelings. Moreover , as the artist, it can be considered final in a series of lyrical images Dima Bilan .
” Reach ” – is 15 songs that were collected and recorded for two years, from fall 2011 to spring 2013 . Recording and mixing took place in Moscow. Much of the album together with Produced by music producer Andrei Cherny. In this album Bilan continued cooperation with authors, which goes hand in hand for many years – it’s Dennis Kowalski , Glory Lungu, Lara D’Elia and many others …
One can not but express my gratitude Tushnova Veronica and Mark Minkov for eternal song ” Do not deny loving “, which takes the artist at each concert and now decided to include in the album .

Album “Reach” is already on  – https://itunes.apple.com/ru/album/dotanis/id648258369



Track Listing:

1. Reach

2. wanderer

3. So, it does not happen

4. All accelerated

5. Leavin

6. smiling angel

7. cold lights

8. Female Love (duet with Yu.Volkovoy)

9. Honey

10. Come Into My World (duet with N. Jamal)

11. watch

12. Catch my colored dreams (Dj Fisun Remix)

13. Back To Her Future (duetsYu.Volkovoy)

14. Hold me (duet with N.Dzhamal)

15. Do not deny loving


Press Service, “First Music Publishing”

Comments are closed.

1996-2017 © Первое Музыкальное издательство
Powered by LCDesign