Fidel Wicked released his debut album, Let My Music Play


July 23 premiere debut album Fidel Wicked «Let My Music Play». In the distant now in 2008, as recognized by the artist himself, he sought his sound remixing for others and experimenting with sound. Did not even supposed that most of the tracks on the album will present solo or piano sound. But after the success of the first single «Wicked Angel», which can be said has been written completely by accident and who was in hot rotation all the top stations of the country, all happened so naturally.


In the end it turned out that the piano parts become the hallmark of the album. The compositions themselves have incorporated a fusion of musical styles that will surely appeal to fans of club music – this dream house and dream trance, also present here electro house and disco house with elemntov rock.

“The second album will not make fans wait long – recognized Fidel Wicked,-rough concept has been developed, and will soon begin work.”

Album Fidel Wicked «Let My Music Play» is already available on iTunes – https://itunes.apple.com/ru/album/let-my-music-play/id674388478

Track Listing:
01. Introduction
02. United Vibes
03. Wicked Angel
04. Dreams
05. Enjoy Your Life
06. Rock The Disco
07. Let The Music Play
08. Feel Alright (vs. Bazil)
09. Memories (Do You Remember?)
10. Forever
11. Vesna (vs. MC Zali)
12. The Mission
13. Everything Is Wrong

Press Service, “First Music Publishing”.

Comments are closed.

1996-2017 © Первое Музыкальное издательство
Powered by LCDesign