Results of Golden Gramophone Award

Без имени-1

XVIII ceremony folk music award ” Golden Gramophone” was held!

November 30 at the State Kremlin Palace ceremony died down XVIII folk music award “Golden Gramophone” . The most anticipated , most exciting – New Year’s Eve Prize were awarded artists whose songs have been all year for all of us on the lips :
Philip Kirkorov – The song ” Heart waits”
Nyusha – “Alone ”
Reflex – « I’ll be your sky ”
Slava – “Tell me , Mom ”
Meladze – “Light of the setting sun ”
Denis Maidan – “One Flew over the world ”
Polina Gagarin – “No”
Denis Klyaver – ” Not like all»
Ani Lorak – “Take paradise”

Comments are closed.

1996-2017 © Первое Музыкальное издательство
Powered by LCDesign